Back To Our Company

The board of directors meets at least six times a year on a formal basis with additional meetings convened when required.
The board currently comprises the following non – executive shareholder directors;

Chairman:                 N G Groom
Director:                   J Mbuyazi
Director:                   J A Wiseman
Director:                   W R Dobeyn
Director:                   M F R Armstrong

And the following non-executive, non-shareholder director:
J.M. de Wet CA(SA)
D. Asherson BA LLB



© Copyright 2021 Umfolozi Sugar Planters LTD | Legal | Admin |